​Amy Shira Teitel

Just Say Hi!

Media Inquiries



Speaking or Public Appearance

Contact me directly if you're interested in having me speak to a school or event or anywhere else! Use the form to the right or send me an email: amyteitel@gmail.com


Television

Interested in having me on a show for (I imagine) a space-y interview? Please contact my agent.

Bri Shebby: BShebby@wmeentertainment.com


Publicity

Interested in having me tweet about or mention your product, show, campaign, or what-have-you online? Please contact my agent.

Carolyn Moneta: CMoneta@wmeentertainment.com


Literary

Any inquiries about my book, Breaking the Chains of Gravity, can be directed to me. You can also contact my publicists.

Rachel Ewen: Rachel.Ewen@bloomsbury.com (United States)

Jamie Broadhurst: jamie@raincoast.com (Canada)

Adam Kirkman: ​Adam.Kirkman@bloomsbury.com (Australia)


Or it might be that you need to contact my literary agents.

Eve Atterman: eattermann@wmeentertainment.com

Simon Trewin: strewin@wmeentertainment.com



Please note: I get regular shipment of books from my publisher, but they sometimes take a while. If you're following up on an order please allow at least a month for delivery - it depends on whether I have books on hand or not!